Bucket List Update

Well, it’s day 2 of my summer bucket list extravaganza and I’ve already done my task for the day! I just finished taking an IQ test. It was online and free, so I’m not sure about its accuracy, but I think the score that it gave me is probably within a 10 point range of my actual IQ. If you want to take the test yourself, it’s right here.

Oh, if you were wondering, the website above gave me a score of 155! WOOHOO 😀

If you missed yesterday’s post, I wrote a movie review for ‘Repo! The Genetic Opera’. That one was actually a lot of fun, so I decided that I’m going to do more of them! You might have noticed the new tab at the top of my blog that says “Film Reviews”. If you click it, it’ll take you to a page where you can send me an email telling me about a movie you want me to review.

Well, that’s about it for this little update! If you end up taking the IQ test, feel free to comment below with your thoughts/results. I’ll update you guys tomorrow with whatever I decide to do!

Ciao!

Got Something to Say?

