Bucket List Update (2)

Yesterday’s task was to “Go to Starbucks and buy a drink I’ve never had before.”

This task was super easy, partly because I go to Starbucks all the time, and partly because there’s one about 5 minutes away from my house! My best friend Madeline, who recently came back from a trip to Florida, lives in my neighborhood. So we often walk down to Starbucks, get drinks, and then sit and talk for an hour or two.

I usually order one of three things every time I go to SB, so this time I got something I wouldn’t even think of trying under normal circumstances, a Chai tea latte. The verdict? Deeeelicious!

There’s not much else to say about my SB experiences, but I did take a couple of pictures throughout the day! To clear up any confusion; Madeline is the one with long curly hair, and I have the short pixie cut and glasses 🙂

P.S. You can read Madeline’s blog here!

Yum yum!

Madeline being hipster and drinking ice.

Your very own blogger eating lunch later that day!

Well, there you go! A little look into a day in the life of Katerina the blogger extraordinaire! I’ll talk (type?) to you guys later with whatever I decide to do today 🙂

Ciao!

2 thoughts on “Bucket List Update (2)

Got Something to Say?

